Hurricane Ida Resources

Governor Murphy has secured a Major Disaster Declaration from FEMA for Bergen, Essex, Gloucester, Hudson, Hunterdon, Mercer, Middlesex, Morris, Passaic, Somerset, Union, and Warren counties. This assistance covers temporary housing and home repairs, low-cost loans to cover uninsured property losses, and other programs designed to help people and business owners recover. We continue to work with our federal partners to include all eligible counties and residents.

Click here for more information about available resources.

Click here to register for Gov. Phil Murphy's Hurricane Ida Recovery Town Hall